Date Recipient
01/25/2013 Jim Jackson
Director of Facilities and Maintenance Planning , UNL
01/25/2013 Stacey Therrien
Administrative Research Associate in the Anesthesiology Department for the College of Medicine, UNMC
10/26/2012 Tuire Cechin
Graduate Program Coordinator in Pathology & Microbiology, UNMC
10/26/2012 David Bagby
Information Technology Services Manager in the Hixson-Lied College, UNL
10/26/2012 Marylyn May
Enrollment Specialist, UNO
10/26/2012 Greg Dorn
Research Technologist II Agronomy and Horticulture at IANR, UNL
10/26/2012 Richard Scholwin
Audio Director and Events Technician in Fine Arts & Humanities, UNK
09/14/2012 Deborah Andersen
Nurse Manager in the Surgery-Transplant Dept. for the College of Medicine, UNMC
09/14/2012 Paula Allen
Administrative Assistant in the Office of the Association of Students, UNL
09/14/2012 Zainudeen (Deen) Popoola
Director of Custodial Services, UNL
09/14/2012 Christy Tilford
Interim Director for Undergraduate Admissions, UNO
09/14/2012 Robyn Schoenebeck
Enrollment Evaluator in the Office of Student Records and Registration, UNK
06/08/2012 Bethany DeCarolis
Grants & Contracts Specialist in Sponsored Programs Administration, UNMC
06/08/2012 David Brown
Computer Technician, College of Public Affairs and Community Service, UNO
06/08/2012 KrisAnn Sullivan
Director of UNK’s historic Frank House
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2016 University of Nebraska Board of Regents