Date Recipient
01/22/2009 Richard Warnke and Stephen Slominski
Mail Room Supervisor and Mail Regulation Clerk, UNK
01/22/2009 Dale Wolfgram
Business Systems Analyst, UNL
01/22/2009 Henry Schmidt
Building Mechanic III for Abel-Sandoz Facilities, UNL
11/06/2008 Phil Bruch
Department of Radiation Oncology, UNMC
11/06/2008 Paul Sather and Kathy Olson
Service-Learning Academy, UNO
11/06/2008 Lisa Neal
Assistant Director of Institutional Research, UNK
11/06/2008 Jennifer Dam
Assistant Director for Campus Planning and Space Management, UNL
09/04/2008 Jennifer Crozier
Office Associate in General Surgery, UNMC
09/04/2008 Geri Backora and Roxie Freeman
Clerical Assistants for Athletics, UNO
09/04/2008 Marcia Gugelman
Building Service Tech, UNK
09/04/2008 Tisha Gilreath Mullen
Proposal Development Coordinator, UNL
06/12/2008 Walter Murphy
Manager, Information Technology Services, UNMC
06/12/2008 Audrey Kauders
Director, Museum of Nebraska Art (MONA), UNK
06/12/2008 Joel Webb
Radiation Safety Officer and Associate Director of Environmental Health and Safety, UNL
06/12/2008 Amber Hunter
Associate Director of Admissions, UNL
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2016 University of Nebraska Board of Regents