University Affairs Overview

Media Contacts Across NU

University of Nebraska Central Administration

Melissa Lee, Director of Communications
(402) 472-7127
melissalee@nebraska.edu

More news from the University of Nebraska

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Leslie Reed, Senior News Writer & National News Specialist
(402) 472-2059
lreed5@unl.edu

More about the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Office of University Communication

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Institute of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Haley Apel, Media Specialist
(402) 472-4398
haleyapel@unl.edu

More about IANR Media

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Sam Petto, Associate Director of Editorial & Media Relations
(402) 554-2704
spetto@unomaha.edu

More about the UNO Office of University Communications

University of Nebraska at Kearney

Todd Gottula, Director of News & Internal Communications
(308) 865-8454
gottulatm@unk.edu

More about UNK Communications

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Tom O’Connor, Senior Associate Director of Public Relations
(402) 559-4690
toconnor@unmc.edu

Vicky Cerino, Media Coordinator
(402) 559-5190
vcerino@unmc.edu

Lisa Spellman, Media Specialist
(402) 559-4693
lspellman@unmc.edu

More about UNMC Public Relations

University of Nebraska Foundation

Robb Crouch, Senior Director of Public Relations
(402) 458-1142
robb.crouch@nufoundation.org

More news & stories from the University of Nebraska Foundation