Date Recipient
09/16/2016 Cindy Plate
Administrative Support Supervisor and
Special Programs of Research Excellence Administrator, UNMC
09/16/2016 Bradley Green
Associate Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions, UNK
09/16/2016 Mel Clancy
Director of TRIO Project Achieve, UNO
07/22/2016 Eric Wingert
Lead Software Developer in Information Services, UNO
07/22/2016 Jerry Schluckebier
Assistant Business Manager for the Natural Resources Business Center, UNL
07/22/2016 Mary Morris
Administrative Assistant for the Department of Biostatistics, UNMC
07/22/2016 William Stoutamire
Director of G.W. Frank Museum of History and Culture, UNK
03/18/2016 Michaela Habe
Department of Art & Art History, Financial Specialist, UNL
03/18/2016 Mike Connolly
Director, Office of Military and Veteran Services, UNO
03/18/2016 Carol Gaebler
Associate Director of Speech-Language Pathology, UNMC
03/18/2016 Chelsea Swarm
Payroll Manager, UNK
01/29/2016 Erin Owen
Executive Director of University Communications, UNO
01/29/2016 Joanne Watkins
Benefits Specialist, UNMC
01/29/2016 Fauneil Meier
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance, UNK
01/29/2016 Diane Ciecior
Senior Accountant in Financial Services, UNL
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2016 University of Nebraska Board of Regents