University Administrative Staff - Alphabetical Listing
see also: Department Listing

Phil Bakken
Special Assistant to the President
Gabrielle Banick Associate Vice President for P-16 Initiatives
Alison Basye
Associate General Counsel
Jill Bertsch Marketing Coordinator, University of Nebraska Online
Hank Bounds President
Pam Boyle
Accounting Associate
Cheryl Casad
Legal Assistant
Bren Chambers
Associate General Counsel
Erin Cooper
Administrative Assistant and Project Coordinator
Angela Dibbert Office Associate
Steven Duke Assistant Vice President for Global Strategy and International Initiatives
Susan Fritz
Executive Vice President and Provost
Sheryl Gartner
Director of Staff Services
Theresa Haarberg Scholarship Director
Matt Hammons
Director, Federal Government Relations
Kimberly Harper
Director of IT Business Office and Project Management
Shelley Harrold Miller
Administrative Associate
Kristy Hattan
Help Desk Support Analyst
Jeanne Holdren
Administrative Associate and Assistant Corporation Secretary
Christy Horn
ADA/504 Compliance Officer and Director of Accommodation Resource Center
Katelyn Ideus Marketing Coordinator, University of Nebraska High School
David Jackson Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Michael Justus
Assistant Vice President and Director of Audit & Advisory Services
Chris Kabourek
Assistant Vice President of Budget & Planning
Todd Karr Assistant Director, University of Nebraska Online
Rebecca Koller
Assistant Vice President and Director of Facilities Planning and Management
Lisa Komenda
David Lechner
Senior Vice President for Business and Finance
Melissa Lee
Communications Manager
James Linder Chief Strategist, University of Nebraska
President, University Technology Development Corporation
Carmen Maurer
Office of the President, Strategic Advisor to the President
Corporation Secretary, University of Nebraska
Katie Mims Events Associate and Project Coordinator
James B. Milliken President Emeritus
Mary Niemiec
Associate Vice President for Distance Education and Director, University of Nebraska Online
Turan Odabasi
Associate General Counsel
Pedro Okoruwa Institutional Research Data Reporting Specialist
Jackie Ostrowicki Assistant Vice President for University Affairs and Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
Brenda Owen
Director of Accounting Services
Stacia Palser
Associate General Counsel
Joel Pedersen
Vice President and General Counsel
Steph Pirruccello
Senior Marketing Associate
Jenny Reeser
Assistant Director of Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
Cathy Robertus
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Ashley Robinson
Associate General Counsel
Steven Romano
Institutional Research and Data Analyst
Brian Schlichting
Assistant Director of University-wide Benefits
Kenna Schneringer Marketing and Communications Associate
Jennifer Schrodt
Assistant to the Director, University of Nebraska Online
Barbara Shousha
Director, University of Nebraska High School
Rich Sincovec
Senior Science Fellow
Vice President, University Affairs
Deb Stephens
Office Assistant
Karen Stoa
Human Resources Technician
Jayne Sutton
Executive Assistant to the President
Wendy Uribe
Executive Assistant
Walter Weir
Chief Information Officer
Laura Wiese
Marketing Director, University of Nebraska Online
John Wiltse
Deputy General Counsel
Kristin Yates
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Chief Data Officer
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2017 University of Nebraska Board of Regents