Board Members & Districts

The Board of Regents consists of eight voting members elected by district for six-year terms, and four non-voting student Regents, one from each campus, who serve as student body president.

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
Vice Chairman
District 6
District 7
District 8

Student Regents

University of Nebraska at Kearney
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of Nebraska Medical Center
University of Nebraska at Omaha

Map of Board Districts

All Nebraska Counties
Lancaster County
Sarpy County
Douglas County