

NU Developing Excellence in Academic Leaders Program Fellows 2023-2025

UNK



Brooke Envick Associate Dean of Faculty & Strategic Initiatives, College of Business & Technology



Julie Lanz Associate Dean, Collage of Arts & Sciences



Frank Tenkorang Chair, Accounting, Finance & Economics, College of Business & Technology



Melissa Wuellner Associate Professor, Biology, College of Arts & Sciences

UNO



Randy Adkins Senior Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences



Melissa Berke Associate Dean, College of Communication, Fine Arts & Media



Robin Gandhi Director, School of Interdisciplinary Informatics, College of Information Science & Technology



Dan Hawkins
Director, Online Development,
Division of Innovative and
Learning Centric Initiatives

UNMC



Amir Farhangpour Associate Dean for Clinical Operations, College of Dentistry



Brandon Grimm Vice Dean, College of Public Health



Heidi Keeler
Director, CON Continuing
Interprofessional Development &
Innovation, Assistant Vice
Chancellor, Office of Community
Engagement



Ashley Wysong Chair, Department of Dermatology, College of Medicine

UNL



Peter Eklund Faculty Senate President-Elect, Glenn Korff School of Music



Deepak Keshwani Faculty Fellow, College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources, Biological Systems Engineering



Catherine Wilson
Chair, Chancellor's Commission
on the Status of People of Color,
College of Law