Date Recipient
06/19/2015 Katherine Keiser
Licensed mental health practitioner in the UNO Counseling Center, UNO
06/19/2015 Todd Gottula
Director of News and Internal Communications, UNK
06/19/2015 Ryan Shaw
Web Designer in the Public Relations department at, UNMC
04/10/2015 Casandra Siefkes
Graduate secretary in the Department of Modern Languages and Literatures, College of Arts and Sciences, UNL
04/10/2015 Nancy M. Johnson
Office associate in the Department of Counseling and School Psychology, UNK
04/10/2015 Robin Jaeckel
Administrative associate II in the Public Health dean’s office, UNMC
01/30/2015 Anthony Bolan
Business Analyst, Information Security Office, UNO
01/30/2015 Dave Hadenfeldt
Director; Print, Copy, Mail, Merchandise and Distribution Offices; UNL
01/30/2015 Shawn Kaskie
Director, Center for Rural Research and Development, UNK
01/30/2015 Kavita Mallya
Researcher, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, UNMC
09/19/2014 Brooke Clements
Assistant Director of Academic Advising & Career Development, UNO
09/19/2014 Patrick McBride
Associate Dean of Admissions, UNL
09/19/2014 Juan Carlos Guzman
Director of Multicultural Affairs, UNK
09/19/2014 Laura Robinson
Administrator II, UNMC
07/18/2014 Jojen Allder
Lithographic Press Operator, UNL
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2016 University of Nebraska Board of Regents