Date Recipient
01/29/2016 Erin Owen
Executive Director of University Communications, UNO
01/29/2016 Joanne Watkins
Benefits Specialist, UNMC
01/29/2016 Fauneil Meier
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance, UNK
01/29/2016 Diane Ciecior
Senior Accountant in Financial Services, UNL
12/03/2015 Joe Price
Administrative Coordinator, Master of Arts in Critical and Creative Thinking; Special Projects Director, College of Arts and Sciences, UNO
12/03/2015 Steven McGahan
Assistant Director for Technology and Instructional Design Specialist, UNK
12/03/2015 Renee Hagerman
Administrative Secretary, Office of the Chancellor, UNL
12/03/2015 Galen Kathol
Business Director, Dean’s Office, College of Medicine, UNMC
10/27/2015 Vanessa Rath
Parking and Transit Operations Manager, UNO
10/27/2015 Susan Deiger
Office Associate in the Department of Music and Performing Arts, Theatre Program, UNK
10/27/2015 Priscilla Phillips
Administrator I, Pediatric Cardiology at UNMC
10/27/2015 Tonda Humphress
Programs Coordinator in the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, UNL
08/06/2015 Miriam McCann
Safety and Compliance Program Manager in Comparative Medicine, UNMC
08/06/2015 Diana L. Jones
Associate Director of Student Records, UNK
08/06/2015 Hank Robinson
Director of the Office of Institutional Effectiveness, UNO
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2016 University of Nebraska Board of Regents