## Who was on the internal committee?

## 

- Doug Ewald, Exec Associate Athletic Director, UNL (also served as UNMC/UNO rep)
- Brian Baugh, Assistant Professor of Finance, UNL
- Ron Yoder, Sr Associate Vice Chancellor, IANR
- Sarah Borchers, Assistant Professor of Accounting, UNK
- Brian Payne, Associate Professor of Finance, UNO
- Nicholas Stark, Director Investment Strategies
- Bruce Currin, Associate VP for HR
- Brian Schlichting, Asst VP/Director of Benefits
- Chris Kabourek, Senior VP/Chief Financial Officer

The committee was assisted by CapTrust, an external 3<sup>rd</sup> party consultant.

